RTS Certification Logo

Iowa Dept of Human Services / CMH Waiver
page banner:  "Contact Us"

Home      Site Map      Contact Us        Contact DHS


Hollow Bullet   What's New

Hollow Bullet   CMH Overview

Hollow Bullet   Search DHS

 

If you are a family looking for services, contact DHS.

If you are wanting to provide services, contact the Provider Services Unit for an application.  

If you wish to contact an HCBS Specialist, effective 1/2/08, these are assigned by HCBS regions:

HCBS Specialists:

  Geri Derner
     phone: 515-294-5750
     fax: 515.294.2638
    
gderner@dhs.state.ia.us

  Mary Jacobs
     phone:  563-245-1187
     fax:  563.245.1187
     mjacobs@dhs.state.ia.us

  Lori Hamand
     phone:  515-332-1464
     fax:  515.332.2211
     lhamand@dhs.state.ia.us

  Julene Shelton-Beedle
     phone:  712-433-4870
     fax:  712.433.4960
     jshelto@dhs.state.ia.us

  Don Reineke
     phone:  641-322-5444
     fax:  641.322.3184
     dreinek@dhs.state.ia.us

  Jason Holst
     phone:  515-725-1140
     fax:  515.725.1360
     jholst@dhs.state.ia.us

  Linda Duffy
     phone:  563-690-0078
     fax:  563.557.9177
     lduffy@dhs.state.ia.us

  Ginger Kozak
     phone:  641-682-0747
     fax:  641.682.8347
     gkozak@dhs.state.ia.us

  Sarah Burke
     phone:  712-297-7250
     fax:  712.297.5309
     sburke@dhs.state.ia.us

  Andrea Leech
     phone:  515-725-1139
     fax:  515.725.1360
     aleech@dhs.state.ia.us

 Andrea Trujillo
     atrujil1@dhs.state.ia.us

 

Central Office Contact:

Brian Wines
     IME - BLTC/Policy/HCBS
     100 Army Post Road
     Des Moines, IA 50315
     phone:  515-725-1132
     bwines@dhs.state.ia.us

[Top of Page]

[SEDs & Child Eligibility]  [Service Parameters] [Getting Started with CMH] [Resource Library] [CMH Training]

This page last updated: 10/9/2008

Copyright 2002 - 2008 ~ Iowa State University, Child Welfare Research and Training Project for the Iowa Department of Human Services

Please send comments, questions, or suggestions regarding this site to the CMH  webmaster.