Marshall and Hardin Counties

Marshall County's Logic Model

Hardin County's Logic Model

For more information please contact:           

Vicki Ocasio, Marshall/Hardin Decategorization Coordinator
2500 South Center Street Suite 2380
Marshalltown, IA 50158
                              Jana Enfield, CPPC Coordinator
                              Child Abuse Prevention Services
                              811 East Main Street
                              Marshalltown, IA 50158
Images of people and children